ABOUT OUR ORGANIZATION

In the summer of 1997 we founded the GTRD®. We have seen many interesting events in the past few years and are very proud of what we have been able to achieve for the benefit of large animals in need.

But despite everything that has been achieved, there are still many things that we can and want to improve for the large animals!

Our THANKS go once again to our donors and patrons who secure and maintain the existence of the GTRD® organization and of course to our customers, the veterinarians and all of our trainers, who always trust us in an emergency.

We very much hope that we can count on your regular and generous support in the years to come!

The large animal rescue service CH / FL® works very closely with the equine clinic, the Vetsuisse faculty and the University of Zurich (Zurich Animal Hospital). Of course, we are also available to all other large animal clinics and large veterinarians!

If you have any questions about us or about our work, you can contact us at the following e-mail address: info@gtrd.ch

We are happy to come by for interested clubs or groups and introduce our rescue service. Besides our information sheet, this is the only advertising we do, as we invest our money in building and maintaining the GTRD®! We would be happy to receive an inquiry from you.

For fire brigades and other interested rescue organizations, we offer joint exercises and courses on the rescue of large animals (see also under training for rescue organizations).

©2020 GTRD

ÜBER UNS

Im Sommer 1997 gründeten wir den GTRD®. Wir erlebten in den vergangenen Jahren viele interessante Ereignisse und sind sehr stolz was wir alles zu Gunsten der in Not geratenen Grosstiere erreichen konnten.

Aber trotz allem Erreichten gibt es noch sehr viele Dinge, die wir für die Grosstiere verbessern können und wollen!

Unser DANK gilt einmal mehr unseren Spendern und Gönnern, die die Existenz der Organisation GTRD® sichern und erhalten und natürlich auch unserer Kundschaft, den Tierärzten und all unseren Ausbildnern, die uns im Ernstfall immer wieder ihr Vertrauen schenken.

Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir auch in den weiteren Jahren auf Ihre regelmässige und grosszügige Unterstützung zählen dürfen!

Der Grosstier- Rettungsdienst CH/FL® arbeitet sehr eng mit der Pferdeklinik, der Vetsuisse Fakultät, der Universität Zürich (Tierspital Zürich) zusammen. Selbstverständlich stehen wir aber auch allen anderen Grosstierkliniken und Grosstierärzten zur Verfügung!

Haben Sie an uns oder über unsere Arbeit irgendwelche Fragen, so können Sie uns über folgende E-Mail-Adresse erreichen: info@gtrd.ch

Für interessierte Vereine oder Gruppen kommen wir gerne vorbei und stellen unseren Rettungsdienst vor. Dies ist nebst unserem Infoblatt die einzige Werbung die wir machen, da wir unser Geld in den Aufbau und Erhalt des GTRD® investieren! Eine Anfrage Ihrerseits würde uns freuen.

Für Feuerwehren und andere interessierte Rettungsorganisationen bieten wir gemeinsame Uebungen und Kurse über die Grosstierrettung an (s. auch unter Ausbildung für Rettungsorganisationen).

©2020 GTRD