ABOUT OUR ORGANIZATION

In the summer of 1997 we founded the GTRD®. We have seen many interesting events in the past few years and are very proud of what we have been able to achieve for the benefit of large animals in need.

But despite everything that has been achieved, there are still many things that we can and want to improve for the large animals!

Our THANKS go once again to our donors and patrons who secure and maintain the existence of the GTRD® organization and of course to our customers, the veterinarians and all of our trainers, who always trust us in an emergency.

We very much hope that we can count on your regular and generous support in the years to come!

The large animal rescue service CH / FL® works very closely with the equine clinic, the Vetsuisse faculty and the University of Zurich (Zurich Animal Hospital). Of course, we are also available to all other large animal clinics and large veterinarians!

If you have any questions about us or about our work, you can contact us at the following e-mail address: info@gtrd.ch

We are happy to come by for interested clubs or groups and introduce our rescue service. Besides our information sheet, this is the only advertising we do, as we invest our money in building and maintaining the GTRD®! We would be happy to receive an inquiry from you.

For fire brigades and other interested rescue organizations, we offer joint exercises and courses on the rescue of large animals (see also under training for rescue organizations).

©2020 GTRD

À PROPOS DE NOTRE ORGANISATION

Nous avons fondé le GTRD® pendat l'été du 1997. Nous avons assisté à de nombreux événements intéressants au cours des dernières années et sommes très fiers de ce que nous avons pu réaliser au profit des grands animaux dans le besoin.

Mais malgré tout ce qui a été réalisé, il y a encore beaucoup de choses que nous pouvons et voulons améliorer pour les grands animaux!

Nos MERCI vont encore une fois à nos donateurs et bienfaiteurs qui garantissent et maintiennent l'existence de l'organisation GTRD® et bien sûr à nos clients, les vétérinaires et tous nos formateurs, qui nous font toujours confiance en cas d'urgence.

Nous espérons vivement pouvoir compter sur votre soutien régulier et généreux dans les années à venir!

Le service de sauvetage des grands animaux CH / FL® travaille en étroite collaboration avec la clinique équine, la faculté Vetsuisse et l'Université de Zurich (Zurich Animal Hospital). Bien sûr, nous sommes également disponibles pour toutes les autres cliniques et vétérinaires pour grands animaux!

Si vous avez des questions sur nous ou sur notre travail, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante: info@gtrd.ch

Nous sommes heureux de venir chez des clubs ou groupes intéressés et de vous présenter notre service de sauvetage. Avec notre fiche d'information, c'est la seule publicité que nous faisons parce que nous investissons notre argent dans la construction et l'entretien du GTRD®! Nous serions heureux de recevoir une demande de votre part.

Pour les pompiers et autres organisations de sauvetage intéressées, nous proposons des exercices et des cours conjoints sur le sauvetage des grands animaux (voir également sous formation pour les organisations de sauvetage).

©2020 GTRD